

डेडीकेटेड फ्रेंट कोरीडोर कॉर्पोरेशन ऑफ इण्डिया लि. भारत सरकार (रेल मंत्रालय) का उपक्रम

Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Ltd.

A Government of India (Ministry of Railways) Enterprise

DFCR, Business Development Circular No. 08 of 2023 (DFCR/BD - 08 of 2023)

Sub: Inter Station Distance between (i) New Bhaupur (BPUN) — New Bhimsen (BZMN) stations over EDFC and (ii) New Dagmagpur (DAPN) to Chunar (CAR) stations as connectivity portion of EDFC with IR.

Ref: (i) DFCR/BD Circular No. 05/2020

(ii) DFCR/BD Circular No. 09/2022

1. Station Details & Inter Station Distance of New Bhaupur – New Ekdil section & New Bhimsen – New Kanpur over EDFC were notified vide DFCR/BD Circular under reference (i) & (ii) respectively. Inter Station Distance between New Bhaupur and New Bhimsen is as under:

Station From		Station 7	Distance in		
Name of Station	Alpha Code	Name of Station	Alpha Code	KMs	
New Bhaupur	BPUN	New Bhimsen	BZMN	25.000	

2. Station Details & Inter Station Distance of New Shujatpur – New Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn. over EDFC was notified vide DFCR/BD Circular under reference (ii). Inter Station Distances of connectivity portion of New Dagmagpur over this section of EDFC with NCR is as under:

DFC Station	Alpha Code	Divn./ Zone	IR Station	Alpha Code	Divn./ Zone	Distance in KMs
New Dagmagpur	DAPN	EDFC/DFCR	Chunar	CAR	PRYJ/NCR	4.955

3. **Commercial Opening of the Section will be notified separately.** All concerned to please note and take necessary action accordingly.

This issues with the approval of the competent authority.

(Shilpi Bishnoi)

General Manager/OP&BD

New Delhi, 09.05.2023

No. HQ-OPBD0BD(RBS)/1/2023

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. PCCMs and PCOMs, all Zonal Railways
- 2. PED(Infra), PED/TT(M), EDTC(Rates), EDFM, EDPP, ED(C&IS) & DF(CCA), Railway Board
- 3. CAO/FOIS, CPM/FOIS, CRIS Complex, Chanakya Puri, New Delhi
- 4. FA&CAO(IT), NDCR Building, State Entry Road, New Delhi
- 5. ED/RM, Kolkata
- 6. Director Wagon Interchange & General Secretary, IRCA, New Delhi
- 7. Principal, All ZRTIs, Zonal Railways
- 8. PFA/NCR, CCM/FM/NCR
- 9. DRM, Sr. DOM, Sr. DCM, Sr. DFM Prayagraj Divn. (NCR)

(Shilpi Bishnoi)

General Manager/OP&BD

New Delhi, 09.05.2023

Contd.....

No. HQ-OPBD0BD(RBS)/1/2023

Copy forwarded to Secy. concerned for kind information of:

- 1. CRB & CEO, Member (O&BD), Member (Infrastructure), Member (T&RS), Member (Finance) and Secretary, Railway Board.
- 2. AM/Traffic, AM/Comml. and AM/C&IS, Railway Board.
- 3. MD/DFCCIL.
- 4. Director (OP&BD), Director (Finance), Director (Infra), Director (PP) and CVO/DFCCIL.
- 5. ED/Asset Management (EDFC), ED/Project(EDFC), DFCR
- 6. GM/Finance/CF, GM(TS), All CGMs DFCR

(Shilpi Bishnoi)
General Manager/OP&BD

No. HQ-OPBD0BD(RBS)/1/2023

New Delhi, 09.05.2023