## **Development of freight terminals/MMLPs etc. at 35 locations**

DFC has planned to develop Logistics Parks / Freight Terminals / Parcel Terminals along the DFC corridors, at strategic locations having freight movement demand in order to facilitate door to door movement of traffic with efficient handling systems in a cost effective manner. These business nodes will be developed and operated with private participation. EOI has been floated for development of freight terminals/MMLPs etc. at 35 locations on Pvt. land owned by the potential applicants and on DFC land (at 5 locations).

S.No	Location	S.No	Location
1	New Kharbhao	19	New Phulera
2	New Palanpur	20	New Tundla (DFC land)
3	New Sanand North	21	New Mirzapur (DFC land)
4	New Saradhana	22	New Meerut
5	New Kishangarh	23	New Shambhu (DFC land)
6	New Ateli	24	New Rafiganj
7	New Rewari	25	New Paharpur
8	New Khurja	26	New Koderma
9	New Prithala	27	New Hirodih
10	New Dukheri	28	New Gomoh
11	New JNPT	29	New Pradhan Khunta
12	New Chawapail (DFC land)	30	New Mugma
13	New Saraibanjara (DFC land)	31	New Kalipahari
14	New Makarpura	32	New Dankuni
15	New Gothangam	33	New Khana
16	New Karchana	34	New Mehsana
17	New Daud Khan	35	New Jagadari workshop
18	New Sonnagar		