

डेडिकेटेड फ्रेंट कॉरीडोर कॉरपोरेषन ऑफ इण्डिया लिमिटेड

भारत सरकार (रेल मंत्रालय) का उपक्रम

DEDICATED FREIGHT CORRIDOR CORPORATION OF INDIA LTD.

A Government of India (Ministry of Railways) Enterprises

PUBLIC NOTICE

Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Limited (DFCCIL) is acquiring land for the Phase – II of Eastern Dedicated Freight Corridor in the Bhaupur-Mughalsarai Section, which involves acquisition of 1400 Ha of land. In order to address, concerns/ problems of Project Affected Persons/Families DFCCIL has established a Grievance Redressal Mechanism. Under this arrangement, DFCCIL has constituted field level Grievance Committee as follows This is for the information of the PAPs/ families and the general public that any person can approach the FLC of their district for resolution for their Grievances.

SI.	Name of	Members of Grievance Redressal Committee at Field Level	Contact / Address
No.	District	Shri. Rajesh Kushwaha, Chairman, Zila Panchayat,	Office of the Chief Project
1	Kaushambi	Kaushambi	Manager, DFCCIL,
		2. Shri Ashok Kumar, ADM/Finance/Revenue, Kaushambi	Balmiki Chauraha, Nawab
		3. Shri Ranjan Yadav, CPM/Allahabad (W), Convenor	Yusuf Road, old GM Building
		4. Shri R.D. Ram, SLAO, Kaushambi	ALLAHABAD – 211001
		5. Smt. Satya Bhabha, Secretary, Gramin Utthan Samiti,	Ph: 0532 - 2560321
		Bhgarwari, Kaushambi	e-mail: bkverma@dfcc.co.in
		6. Shri T.N. Gupta, APM/Engg., Allahabad	
2	Allahabad	Shri Shesh Mani Pandey, Chief Revenue Officer, Allahabad	Office of the Chief Project
		2. Shri Ashok Singh, Ex-Block Pramukh, Village Badpur, Teh.	Manager, DFCCIL,
		Manda, Allahabad	Balmiki Chauraha, Nawab
		3. Shri Ranjan Yadav, CPM/Allahabad(W), Convenor	Yusuf Road, old GM Building
		4. Shri O.P. Singh, SLAO, Allahabad	ALLAHABAD – 211001
		5. Shri Sumit Singh, GB Panth Institute, Allahabad	Ph: 0532 – 2560321
		6. Shri D.K. Singh, APM//Engg., Allahabad	e-mail: bkverma@dfcc.co.in
3	Fatehpur	Shri L.K. Khare, Upper Mukhya Adhikari	Office of the Chief Project
		2. (a) Shri Satya Prakash Rai, SDM/FTP, for FTP Tehsil.	Manager, DFCCIL,
		(b) Shri Balram Singh, SDM/BKO, for BKO Tehsil	Balmiki Chauraha, Nawab
		(c) Shri Lavkush Kumar Tripathi, SDM/KGA for KGA Tehsil	Yusuf Road, old GM Building
		3. Shri Ranjan Yadav, CPM/Allahabad(W), Convenor	ALLAHABAD – 211001
		4. Shri O.K. Singh, SLAO, Kanpur	Ph: 0532 – 2560321
		5. Shri S.P. Shukla, Jan Kalyan Maha Samiti, ITI Road, FTP	e-mail: bkverma@dfcc.co.in
		6. Shri Rajeev Srivastava, APM/Engg., Fatehpur	Office of the Objet Business
4	Mirzapur	Smt. Pramila Singh, Chairperson, Jila Panchayat, Mirzapur Additional Richards (F/R) Mirrapura	Office of the Chief Project
		Additional District Magistrate (F/R), Mirzapur Shri A.K. Singh, CPM/Allahabad (E), Convenor	Manager, DFCCIL,
			Balmiki Chauraha, Nawab
		 Special Land Acquisition Officer (Irrigation), Mirzapur. Shri Anuj Srivastava (Swami Vivekanand Shiksha Samiti 	Yusuf Road, old GM Building ALLAHABAD – 211001
		Bundelkhandi), Mirzapur.	Ph : 0532 – 2560316
		6. Shri O.P. Srivastava, Dy. PM/Engineering/DFCCIL, Mirzapur	FII: 0532 - 2500510
5.	Chandauli	Additional District Magistrate(F/R), Chandauli	Office of the Chief Project
		Shri A.K. Singh, CPM/Allahabad (E), Convenor	Manager, DFCCIL,
		District Welfare Officer, Chandauli	Balmiki Chauraha, Nawab
		Shri Ashok Tripathi, Member, Jila Panchayat, Chandauli	Yusuf Road, old GM Building
		Smt. Neetu Singh, Gramya Sansthan, Navgarh	ALLAHABAD – 211001
		6. Shri O.P. Srivastava, Dy. PM/Engineering/DFCCIL, Mirzapur	Ph : 0532 – 2560316
		5. S S S. Tanadara, By Tring Linguis Sining, Br. Soile, Will Zapar	5502 2000010

The composition of Project Level Grievance Redressal Committee for dealing of cases pertaining to Bhaupur- Mughalsarai (APL-2) Section of Eastern Dedicated Freight Corridor is as follows:-

DFCCIL HQ

- 1. Shri Anshuman Sharma, Director (Project Planning), DFCCIL
- 2. Shri Jeetendra Singh, Director (Planning Special), Railway Board, Ministry of Railways
- 3. Shri S.K. Jain, General Manager (LA & SEMU/EC), DFCCIL, Convenor
- 4. Shri Pankaj Chawla, Dy. General Manager/PG, DFCCIL
- 5. Social Scientist