Note

Dated: 08.12.2021

No. 2019/HQ/HR/I(IX)/RTI/PT.2 (201901119)

Sub: Application of Shri Jagat Singh, R/o Delhi, under RTI Act-2005.

Reply to RTI No. 1271

S. No.	Information Sought For:	Proposed Reply/Remarks	
Advno	o. 04/2021 Post of Jr. Manager (Op & Safety), NAME- Jaga	t Singh.	
01	List of Candidate apply for the post of Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HR/VN/ Elect/Comp No.8128/NGVN-04/2021 Dated 23.03.2021.	Attached as Annexure-1. (One Page)	
02	List of Candidate apply for the post of Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against Advertisement No. HO/HRODPOU(DEP)/32/2021/8128 Dated 22.07.2021.	Attached as Annexure-2. (Three Pages)	
03	Number of Candidates apply for the post of Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HR/VN/ Elect/Comp No.8128/NGVN-04/2021 Dated 23.03.2021.	11 (Eleven)	
04	Number of Candidates apply for the post of Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HRODPOU(DEP)/32/2021/8128 Dated 22.07.2021.		
05	List of Candidate apply for the post of Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HR/VN/ Elect/Comp No.8128/NGVN-04/2021 Dated 23.03.2021 with NOC attach with Application Form.	NIL	
06	List of Candidate apply for the post of Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HRODPOU(DEP)/32/2021/8128 Dated 22.07.2021 with NOC attach with Application Form.	Attached as Annexure-3 (One Page)	
07	Date on which NOC received in DFCCIL Office of each candidate who apply for the Post of Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HR/VN/ Elect/Comp No.8128/NGVN-04/2021 Dated 23.03.2021.	The data is not maintained in t format which can be supplied the applicant. In this case ea application has to be scrutiniz	
08	Date on which NOC received in DFCCIL Office of each candidate who apply for the Post of Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HRODPOU(DEP)/32/2021/8128 Dated 22.07.2021.	for ascertaining the date of receiving of NOC. As such the implication may be regulate under Section 7 (9) of RTI Act 2005. As per RTI Act, the Public Authority is expected to provide the information which available. He is not required to collect and compile the information nor is he expected to create a fresh one.	

09	List of Candidate who selected in DFCCIL for the post Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against above- mentioned Advt of Dated 23.03.2021 & 22.07.2021.	Attached as Annexure-4. (One Page)
10	List of Candidate who selected and joined in DFCCIL for the post Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against above- mentioned Advt of Dated 23.03.2021 & 22.07.2021.	Attached as Annexure-5. (One Page)

JGM/Admin (CPIO) PM 24148

List of candidate apply for the post of Jr. Manager (OP&Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HR/VN/Elect/Comp No. 8128/NGVN-04/2021 dated 23.03.2021

SN	Name (S/Sh/Smt)
1	Anil Kumar Mishra
2	Prabhat Kumar Bharati
3	Yogesh Yadav
2 3 4 5	G. Anil
	Jaideep Banerjee
6	Dinesh Singh Mirotha
7	Pradip Ranjan
8	Ajay Kumar Sah
9	Vinod Kumar Singh
10	Rabindra Nath Mahato
11	Manoranjan Kumar

WELHIL MARIHIL List of candidate apply for the post of Jr. Manager (OP&Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HR/VN/Elect/Comp No. 8128/NGVN-04/2021 dated 22.07.2021

SN	Name (S/Sh/Smt)
	Narayan Das Gupta
	Anil Kumar Upadhyaya
	Subhash Chandra Sharma
	Upendra Kumar
	Siya Ram Meena
)	Sunil Jatav
7	Govind Singh
3	Aditya Sharma
)	Sube Singh Meena
10	Natwar Singh Yadav
1	Ajay Kumar Jha
2	Pravin Chandra Saraswati
13	Shimbhu Daya Gadhwal
14	Shivakant Singh
15	Brijesh Kumar
16	Dharmender Kumar
17	Anoop Kumar Mishra
18	Bajrang lal Meena
19	Sarjeet Singh
20	Vikas Kumar
21	Harjiram Meena
22	Bipin Kumar Sinha
23	Vinod Kumar Meena
24	Dayanand Tiwari
25	Tarun Kumar
26	Chetan Prakash
27	Shailesh Kumar
28	Prathwiraj Meena
29	Shivlal Meena
30	Jogendra Pal
31	Prakash Chand Meena
32	Amod Kumar Mathur
33	Indra Raj
34	Sharwan Kumar
35	Ankush

lage 1 of 3

-	Rohit Sharma Ravi Kumar
-	Sukh Ram
-	Chander Bhan
10	Ajeet Kumar
11	Rishabh Srivastava
12	Deepak Kumar Kardam
13	Satendra Singh
14	Prabhu Nath Bharti
15	Moti Lal
46	Suvindra Kumar Singh
47	Santosh Kumar tripathi
48	Manish Chandra Pandey
49	Vikas Kamboj
50	Vinod Kumar Sinha
51	Dharmendra Kumar Gupta
52	Ajeet Kumar
53	Pramod Kumar
54	Ajit Kumar
55	Kundan Kumar
56	Gauray Shukla
57	Abhishek Kumar Mallik
58	Vishnu Kumar
59	Shailesh kumar khare
60	Amit Kumar Singh
61	Prashant jain
62	Vikas Kumar Yadav
63	Pravin Kumar
64	Dinesh Kumar
65	Gaurav Kataria
66	Arun Kumar Shukla
67	Atul Kumar Kardam
68	Sanyog Sinha
69	Alok Paramhans
70	Satish Kumar
71	Yogesh Chandra Triwari
72	Rohit Sharma
73	Vittish Kumar Pandey
74	Ravi Saxena
75	Vivek kumar Singh
76	Santosh Kumar Tripathi
77	Manish Chandra Pandey

lage 2 f 3

Ab	hishek Kumar Malik
Ra	vi Kumar
Arc	dhendu Sheikhar Tripathi
Gh	nratendra Singh
Sa	atish Kumar
Ra	avi Kumar
На	arivansh Kumar
Pr	ravin Sinha
Vi	nod Kumar Yadav
La	akhanji Jha
Aj	jay Kumar B. Jha
K	alyana Sriniva Vallabhajosyula
A	bhijeet Kumar
1 N	eeraj Sahay
2 A	nkit Singh Sikarwar
3 D	linesh Kumar
4 N	leeraj Sahay
5 H	larsh Kumar Singh
6 A	anand Vikram Singh
7 F	Ram Srivastav
8 5	Shashi Shekhar Kumar
9 A	Ajit Kumar
00 [Dewendra Kumar Singh
01 (Gajendra Prasad Yadav
02 5	Sachin Kumar Singh
03	Jaydeep Banerjee
04	Yogesh Yadav
105 F	Prabhat Kumar Bharti
04	Yogesh Yadav

Page-3 of 3

List of Candidate apply for the post of Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against Advertisement No. HQ/HRODPOU(DEP)/32/2021/8128 Dated 22.07.2021 with NOC attach with Application Form.

SN	Name (S/Sh/Smt)
	Narayan Das Gupta
2	Anil Kumar Upadhyaya
3	Subhash Chandra Sharma
4	Upendra Kumar
5	Siya Ram Meena
6	Sunil Jatav
7	Govind Singh
8	Aditya Sharma
9	Sube Singh Meena
10	Natwar Singh Yadav
11	Ajay Kumar Jha
12	Pravin Chandra Saraswati
13	Shimbhu Daya Gadhwal
14	Shivakant Singh
15	Brijesh Kumar
16	Dharmender Kumar
17	Anoop Kumar Mishra
18	Bajrang lal Meena
19	Sarjeet Singh
20	Vikas Kumar
21	Harjiram Meena
22	Bipin Kumar Sinha
23	Vinod Kumar Meena
24	Dayanand Tiwari
25	Tarun Kumar
26	Chetan Prakash
27	Shailesh Kumar
28	Prathwiraj Meena
29	Children mother
30	
31	
32	Amod Kumar Mathur

22/12/2001

List of Candidate who selected in DFCCIL for the post Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against above- mentioned Advt of Dated 23.03.2021 & 22.07.2021.

SN	Name (S/Shri)	
1	G. Anil	
2	Anil Kumar Mishra	
3	Upendra Kumar	
4	Siya Ram Meena	
5	Sunil Jatav	
6	Govind Singh	
7	Aditya Sharma	
8	Natwar Singh Yadav	
9	Shimbhu Daya Gadhwal	
10	Shivakant Singh	
11	Brijesh Kumar	
12	Dharmender Kumar	
13	Anoop Kumar Mishra	
14	Bajranglal Meena	
15	Sarjeet Singh	
16	Vikas Kumar	
17	Harjiram Meena	
18	Bipin Kumar Sinha	
19	Vinod Kumar Meena	
20	Dayanand Tiwari	
21	Tarun Kumar	
22	Chetan Prakash	T.B.
23	Shailesh Kumar	
24	Prathwiraj Meena	19
25	Shivlal Meena	
26	Jogendra Pal	
27	Prakash Chand Meena	
28	Amod Kumar Mathur	
29	Lakhanji Jha	
30	Vinod Kumar Yadav	
31	Ajay Kumar B. Jha	
32	Shashi Shekhar Kumar	1

Destroy In N

List of Candidate who selected and joined in DFCCIL for the post Jr. Manager (OP & Safety) against above- mentioned Advt of Dated 23.03.2021 & 22.07.2021.

SN	Name (S/Shri)	
1	G. Anil	
2	Anil Kumar Mishra	
3	Amod Kumar Mathur	1

22/12/22/