NOTE

No. 2021/HQ/HR/Civil(RTI)

Dated: 21.12.2022

Ref: RTI application No. 2022/HQ/ADMIN/RTI- 1466 dated: 30.11.2022

Reply to RTI, under reference is as under:-

	Name of the	Appli	cant: Gireesh				
Point No.	Information Sought For:	Proposed Reply/Remarks					
1.	How many candidates joined DFCCIL for the post of Executive civil from Advt. No. 11/2018 & how many		Total Executive (Civil) joined against Advt. No. 11/2018.	69			
	candidates are working in DFCCIL as on date 30.11.2022 out of total selected candidates as a executive civil from Advt. No. 11/2018	(ii)	Executive (Civil) Working as on 30.11.2022 out of total Joined against Advt. No. 11/2018	55			
2.	Share the number of candidates category wise currently working as a executive civil who joined DFCCIL from 01.01.2019 to 31.12.2019 from Advt. No. 11/2018 for the post of Executive civil.						

Manager/HR

DGM/HR

JGM/Admn(CPIO)

No.	Level	Emp. Code	y-wise List of Regular Sta Names(S.Sh)	PQ/ DRQ	Source	Posting	CO/ EDFC / WDFC	Cat.	DOB	Date of Apptt./ Absorption in DFCCIL
1	EO	101443	Ankur Dubey	DRQ	DR	ADI	WDFC	UR	20-Sep-92	15-Feb-19
2	EO	101444	Mohammad Yaqub	DRQ	DR	со	co	UR	25-Dec-94	15-Feb-19
3	EO	101445	Nikhil Vilasagaram	DRQ	DR	ADI	WDFC	UR-OBC	8-Oct-95	15-Feb-19
4	EO	101446	Satyendra Kumar Dubey	DRQ	DR	JP	WDFC	UR	16-Jul-95	15-Feb-19
5	EO	101448	Robin Singh	DRQ	DR	JP	WDFC	UR	15-Dec-94	
6	EO	101449	Raju Kushwah	DRQ	DR	JP	WDFC	UR-OBC	5-Apr-97	15-Feb-19
7	EO	101451	Sandeep Kumar Yadav	DRQ	DR	MGS	EDFC	UR-OBC	13-Mar-98	15-Feb-19
8	EO	101453	Vishal Singh	DRQ	DR	All	WDFC	UR	15-Jan-94	15-Feb-19
9	EO	101454	Deepak Chaurasiya	DRQ	DR	ALD(W)	EDFC	UR-OBC	10-Jul-96	15-Feb-19
0	EO	101455	Sharawan Kumar	DRQ	DR	KKK	EDFC	UR-OBC	3-Dec-96	15-Feb-19
1	EO	101456	Anirban Roy	DRQ	DR	KKK	EDFC	UR	8-Sep-92	15-Feb-19
2	EO	101457	Navraj Dixit	DRQ	DR	All	WDFC	UR	27-Nov-91	
3	EO	101459	Manjeet Kumar	DRQ	DR	MGS	EDFC	UR-OBC	1-Feb-94	15-Feb-19
4	EO	101460	Surendra Singh	DRQ	DR	TDL	EDFC	UR	22-May-94	
5	EO	101461	Shoaib Akhtar Khan	DRQ	DR	TDL	EDFC	UR	6-Jan-95	15-Feb-19
6	EO	101462	Prashant Kumar Yadav	DRQ	DR	ALD(W)	EDFC	UR-OBC	24-Jun-95	15-Feb-19
7	EO	101463	Alok Kumar Verma	DRQ	DR	ALD(E)	EDFC	UR-OBC	11-Jul-94	15-Feb-19
8	EO	101464	Mohit Kumar Sharma	DRQ	DR	All	WDFC	UR	11-Jan-95	15-Feb-19
9	EO	101465	Yogesh Kumar	DRQ	DR	All	WDFC	UR-OBC	21-Jan-98	15-Feb-19
0	EO	101466	Sonal Kumar	DRQ	DR	MTC	EDFC	UR-OBC	3-Feb-98	15-Feb-19
1	EO	101467	Ujjwal Singh	DRQ	DR	MTC	EDFC	UR	30-Mar-92	THE RESERVE AND ADDRESS OF THE PERSON NAMED IN
2	EO	101468	Dipan kumar Das	DRQ	DR	MTC	EDFC	UR	25-Mar-94	
23	EO	101469	Nilesh Pareta	DRQ	DR	All	WDFC	UR-OBC	5-Sep-94	15-Feb-19
4	EO	101470	Faizan Ali	DRQ	DR	MTC	EDFC	UR-OBC	5-Jun-95	15-Feb-19
25	EO	101470	Vikas Verma	DRQ	DR	TDL	EDFC	UR-OBC	10-Feb-91	15-Feb-19
-	EO	101471	Pawan Kumar Yadav	-	DR	All	WDFC			15-Peb-19
26	-		Vikesh Kumar	DRQ	DR	-	-	OBC		
27	EO	101492	Santosh Kumar Singh	DRQ	DR	MGS	EDFC	OBC	4-May-98	15-Mar-19
85	EO			DRQ	-	MTC	EDFC	OBC	20-Sep-95	
29	EO	101495	Gullipalli Nageswara Rao	DRQ	DR	TDL TDL	WDFC	OBC	1-Mar-95	15-Mar-19
-	EO	101497	Asif Alam	DRQ	DR	MTC	EDFC	OBC	15-Aug-96	And the second second second second
1	EO	101498	Ramanand Sagar	DRQ	DR	10/10/02	EDFC	OBC	15-Jul-93	
12	EO	101499	Manoj Kumar Singh	DRQ	DR	MTC	EDFC	OBC	10-May-95	-
3	EO	101500	Bikash Kumar Mahto	DRQ	DR	TDL	EDFC	OBC	9-Jan-95	15-Mar-19
4	E0	101501	Pawan Kumar	DRQ	DR	MGS	EDFC	OBC	27-Jul-96	15-Mar-19
15	EO	101503	Diwakar Chandra	DRQ	DR	TDL	EDFC	OBC	8-Nov-94	15-Mar-19
36	EO	101504	Akash Kumar	DRQ	DR	MTC	EDFC	SC	3-Sep-96	15-Mar-19
37	E0	101505	Anil Kumar Meena*	DRQ	DR	ALD(W)	EDFC	ST	5-Aug-96	15-Mar-19
38	EO	101506	Rinku Kumar Meena	DRQ	DR	All	WDFC	ST	7-Jul-94	15-Mar-19
39	EO	101507	Sanket Kumar Rajvanshi	DRQ	DR	TDL	EDFC	SC	10-Jul-99	15-Mar-19
10	EO	101508	Prinsu Kumar	DRQ	DR	ALD(E)	EDFC	SC	25-Jun-94	15-Mar-19
11	EO	101509	Brijlal	DRQ	DR	TDL	EDFC	SC	18-Jun-94	15-Mar-19
12	EO	-	Nitishkant Rawat	DRQ	DR	JP	WDFC	UR	9-Jun-95	15-Mar-19
13	EO	101511	Suraj Bhan	DRQ	DR	MUM(N)	WDFC	OBC	10-Nov-97	
14	EO		Balaji Bhosale	DRQ	DR	MUM(N)	WDFC	UR	6-Oct-96	15-Mar-19
15	EO		Abhishek Priyadarshi	DRQ	DR	MUM(N)	WDFC	OBC	10-Oct-92	-
16	EO		Manjai Gupta	DRQ	DR	MUM(N)	WDFC	OBC	21-May-96	-
17	EO	101515	Prabhat Kumar Patel	DRQ	DR	ADI	WDFC	OBC	17-Dec-94	-
18	EO	101516	Anshuman Singh Kirar	DRQ	DR	All	WDFC	OBC	2-Mar-94	15-Mar-1

Seniority-wise List of Regular Staff working	g in Civil Department recruited against Advt.No. 11/2018
semonet wise else of the Barat Start Working	But give pepulatione reconstruction affaiting the section was proved

SNo.	Level	Emp. Code	Names(S.Sh)	PQ/ DRQ	Source	Posting	CO/ EDFC / WDFC	Cat.	DOB	Date of Apptt./ Absorption in DFCCIL
50	EO	101518	Vivek Kumar Ajad	DRQ	DR	1b	WDFC	SC	5-Aug-95	15-Mar-19
51	EO	101850	Praveen Kumar Bharti	DRQ	DR	ALD(E)	EDFC	SC	24-Dec-94	12-Sep-19
52	EO	101852	Aman Kumar	DRQ	DR	TDL	EDFC	UR	20-Jun-94	12-Sep-19
53	EO	102440	Gautam	DRQ	DR	TDL	EDFC	UR	6-Jul-96	9-Dec-20
54	EO	102524	Shaitan Singh	DRQ	DR	JP	WDFC	OBC	7-Jun-95	10-Mar-21
55	EO	102525	Jitendra Singh Yadav	DRQ	DR	JP	WDFC	OBC	15-Oct-96	10-Mar-21