"Development of Sonnagar-Gomoh section of EDFC on PPP basis"

(For more information kindly visit : Register at : http://dfccilppp.com)

  • Project Achieved By DFCCIL / Latest Update
  • Project Achieved By DFCCIL / Latest Update

About Us

Genesis of DFCCIL

The Indian Railways' quadrilateral linking the four metropolitan cities of Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai and Howrah, commonly known as the Golden Quadrilateral; and its two diagonals (Delhi-Chennai and Mumbai-Howrah), adding up to a total route length of 10,122 km comprising of 16% of the route carried more than 52% of t....

md image

MD Message on World Environment Day, 5th June, 2019

Shri Anurag Sachan, has assumed the charge of Managing Di....
Md Message