banner

About Vigilance

DFCCIL Vigilance

Vigilance Unit, DFCCIL is the nodal section for handling all vigilance matters of the Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Limited (DFCCIL). The Chief Vigilance Officer heads this unit. The vigilance unit works under the Ministry of Railways and coordinates with Central Vigilance Commission (CVC). The role of vigilance in DFCCIL is multifarious. It undertakes preventive vigilance, punitive vigilance and system improvement. The Vigilance Unit also arranges Vigilance Awareness programmes. The Vigilance Unit organizes Vigilance Awareness Week celebrated every year as per guidelines of CVC. Vigilance Bulletins are also published regularly providing information on vigilance awareness.

Name Designation Mobile No. E-mail
Sh.Vinay K Nama Dy CVO(GM) 9910487477 vknama@dfcc.co.in
Sh. KR Nisar Ahmed Khan DGM/Vig 9717636888 nisarkhan@dfcc.co.in
Sh. Gohar Reza Manager/Vig 9717636938 greza@dfcc.co.in
Sh. Piyush Kamal Manager/Vig 9717636885 pkamal@dfcc.co.in
Sh. V.S. Yadav AM/Vig 9717636937 vsyadav@dfcc.co.in
Sh. Rajesh Yadav AM/Vig 9717636878 ryadav1@dfcc.co.in
Sh. A.K. Rai AM/Vig 9910497901 anilkrai@dfcc.co.in
Ms. Sapna Jain Exec/Vig 9717636834 sjain@dfcc.co.in
Shri Ashish Kumar(IPOS), Chief Vigilance Officer, 5th Floor Pragati Maidan, Metro Station Building Complex New Delhi-110001, India
Click here for the Complaint Format in which complaints may be sent to CVO.

 


CVC Link for E-Pledge
E-Pledge Visitor Counter: 0000 38870